Mommy Kids Girls Mother Daughter Dresses Long Sleeve Cherry Fruit Printing Bohemian Style Family Mom Baby Maxi Dress Outfits

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
Aiqingsha
Item Type
Dresses
Material
Cotton
Pattern Type
Print
Style
Bohemian
Sleeve Length(cm)
Three Quarter
Fit
Fits true to size, take your normal size
Whether the inventory
yes
Main fabric ingredients
Polyester (polyester)
size
S, M, L, XL, XXL, XXXL,
The main source of figure
Will have a model
Inventory type
The entire single
Age bracket
Adult
The listed season/year
2017 summer
Skirt category
dress
size 2
plus size family women clothes

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 13-Sep-18 11:27:54 GMT $15.18
Wednesday, 29-Aug-18 09:16:45 GMT $15.02
Saturday, 16-Jun-18 11:59:01 GMT $15.18
Monday, 04-Jun-18 01:49:24 GMT $15.98
Thursday, 31-May-18 20:37:37 GMT $15.18
Friday, 25-May-18 14:49:45 GMT $15.98
Thursday, 17-May-18 04:35:20 GMT $15.18
Sunday, 06-May-18 23:52:47 GMT $15.98
Wednesday, 18-Apr-18 02:33:38 GMT $15.18
Wednesday, 28-Mar-18 09:35:00 GMT $14.38
Monday, 05-Feb-18 01:51:21 GMT $15.18