Motorbike Alarm System Remote Auto Vehicle Security For Yamaha Start System Entry Alarm Siren With 2 Remote Control PKE Start

Seller

HUAPIN MOTOR

Price

US $16.69

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Alarm Systems & Security
Item Weight
0.3kg
Brand Name
GIORDON
Item Length
20cm
Material Type
plastic
Voltage
12V
Item Width
15cm
Item Height
8cm
Special Features
motorcycle alarm system remote control
External Testing Certification
CE
Model Name
TSK-501/T278
Applicable models
Universal
Alarm
induction anti-theft lock
Alarm range
100m
Power supply voltage
12 (V)
Working temperature
-40-80Degrees Celsius
Type
one-way anti-theft device
Suitable for
Motorcycle Alarm System
Item Type
Keyless Entry
Special Features
car Alarm Systems & Security

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 05-Dec-19 09:22:26 GMT $16.69
Friday, 23-Aug-19 17:44:18 GMT $17.97
Wednesday, 07-Aug-19 13:38:52 GMT $15.40
Tuesday, 23-Jul-19 19:30:33 GMT $16.94
Thursday, 20-Jun-19 09:29:01 GMT $15.40
Wednesday, 05-Jun-19 15:23:09 GMT $24.39
Saturday, 01-Sep-18 09:03:40 GMT $25.67
Wednesday, 29-Aug-18 20:01:26 GMT $15.40
Monday, 13-Aug-18 07:20:43 GMT $25.67
Thursday, 26-Jul-18 04:17:06 GMT $24.39
Saturday, 23-Jun-18 17:22:48 GMT $25.67
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!