Mustache Series Korean Cartoon Creative Gum Cover Stationery Notepad Office Supplies School Cute Filofax Notebook Diary Students

3.7 out of 5 (7 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
BinFen
With Lock
No
Cover Material
PVC
Style
Mini
Cover Hardness
Hard Copybook
Model Number
4095
Type
Notepad
Usage
Gift
Use
4095
Side Binding Mode
7.5cm 7.5 *
Inner Pages
100sheets
Whether can paste
no
Specifications
7.5cm 7.5 *
modeling
Paper brick
Suitable for gift giving occasions
Public relations planning
Processing customization
Yes
Single product weight
43 grams

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Friday, 21-Jun-19 18:44:01 GMT $0.94
Thursday, 13-Jun-19 17:32:51 GMT $0.99
Thursday, 13-Dec-18 17:07:33 GMT $0.94
Tuesday, 11-Dec-18 12:37:35 GMT $0.99
Tuesday, 04-Dec-18 11:09:47 GMT $0.94
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 12:40:23 GMT $0.99
Tuesday, 13-Nov-18 17:25:05 GMT $0.94
Saturday, 10-Nov-18 12:30:27 GMT $0.89
Tuesday, 06-Nov-18 16:16:58 GMT $0.99
Monday, 27-Aug-18 17:11:46 GMT $0.94
Tuesday, 21-Aug-18 22:26:36 GMT $0.93
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!