N011 2017 925 sterling silver jewelry 10mm square buckle side 24inch men necklace statement fashion vitage pendant silver chain

5 out of 5 (2 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Necklaces
Fine or Fashion
Fashion
Chain Type
Link Chain
Material
Crystal
Pendant Size
3.5X2.0CM
Necklace Type
Chains Necklaces
Shape\pattern
Round
Style
Trendy
Compatibility
All Compatible
Brand Name
YUEYIN
Metals Type
Silver Plated steampunk world of warcraft
Gender
Men
Model Number
CN011-24
Function
925 silver necklace men
statement necklace
925 silver necklace chain
fashion necklaces for women
necklaces pendants overwatch
vitage pendants
925 sterling choker
customized
vintage necklace men christmas gift
925 silver necklace simple
Classic , stylish, romantic , casual , sports, fashion
sterling silver dog charm
animal, heart, ball, star, moon, cross, flower
tibeaan silver necklace
men jewelry 925 silver pendant heart
silver necklace woemen
crystal necklace sailor moon
Metal Stamp
925 silver necklace 24 inches

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Sunday, 09-Dec-18 18:49:26 GMT $9.22
Thursday, 22-Nov-18 18:51:12 GMT $9.34
Monday, 19-Nov-18 10:11:36 GMT $11.98
Wednesday, 14-Nov-18 12:42:50 GMT $9.34
Sunday, 11-Nov-18 16:22:17 GMT $8.39
Wednesday, 07-Nov-18 17:07:44 GMT $9.46
Monday, 05-Nov-18 15:41:05 GMT $11.98
Friday, 02-Nov-18 16:19:24 GMT $9.34
Sunday, 28-Oct-18 08:38:04 GMT $9.46
Wednesday, 29-Aug-18 19:22:26 GMT $8.39
Tuesday, 14-Aug-18 04:49:08 GMT $9.34
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!