Natural 5A 4mm/6mm/8mm/10mm/12mm Round Sea Blue Purple A gate Loose Beads Strand 15'' Stone for DIY Making Jewellry

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Fine or Fashion
Fashion
Item Type
Beads
Material
Semi-precious Stone
Item Weight
0.1
Item Shape
Round Shape
Model Number
PDBB-083
Outer Diameter
4mm/6mm/8mm/10mm/12mm
Usage
great for DIY jewelry making
Shape
round
Pakage
bubble packing
is customized
Yes
Color
sea blue

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 16-May-19 19:31:13 GMT $8.04
Friday, 26-Apr-19 10:22:34 GMT $7.96
Wednesday, 10-Apr-19 14:27:55 GMT $8.65
Sunday, 31-Mar-19 09:24:45 GMT $8.04
Wednesday, 27-Mar-19 18:58:21 GMT $8.65
Monday, 03-Dec-18 18:36:17 GMT $8.04
Friday, 23-Nov-18 11:04:41 GMT $8.22
Thursday, 15-Nov-18 20:53:34 GMT $8.65
Saturday, 10-Nov-18 10:48:12 GMT $8.22
Sunday, 04-Nov-18 14:10:42 GMT $8.65
Tuesday, 30-Oct-18 12:32:37 GMT $8.13
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!