Natural Black Agate Bracelet Six-word Mantra Beads Bracelet Obsidian Pixiu Bangles Bracelets grentam Men's Jade Jewelry

4.8 out of 5 (24 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Bracelets
Fine or Fashion
Fashion
Bracelets Type
Strand Bracelets
Chain Type
Beaded Bracelet
Setting Type
None
Function
Mood Tracker
Material
Crystal
Style
Classic
Shape\pattern
Round
Clasp Type
Toggle-clasps
Compatibility
All Compatible
Brand Name
XUANXIANGYUYE
Gender
Men
Metals Type
None
Model Number
MNSL-023

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Monday, 04-May-20 19:32:58 GMT $9.96
Friday, 10-Apr-20 15:20:44 GMT $16.60
Sunday, 17-Mar-19 17:27:02 GMT $24.90
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 20:43:52 GMT $12.45
Friday, 23-Nov-18 16:33:26 GMT $12.20
Saturday, 17-Nov-18 18:05:18 GMT $14.94
Monday, 15-Oct-18 17:11:51 GMT $12.45
Saturday, 15-Sep-18 15:33:15 GMT $14.94
Tuesday, 31-Jul-18 19:50:08 GMT $12.45
Tuesday, 26-Jun-18 19:32:45 GMT $24.90
Sunday, 10-Jun-18 17:32:54 GMT $13.70
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!