Nature Rubber Air Blower for Lens & Camera Cleaning

4 out of 5 (1 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
VSGO
Package
Independent packing
Type
Air Blower
Model Number
DDA-7
Name
Air blower Kleopatra
Model
DDA-7
Application
clean camera, lens, sensor, computer, etc.
Origin
Shanghai, China
Certificate
ISO9001, CCC, SGS, RoHS
G W
0.19KG
Size
8*6*6 cm
Color
Black, Orange, Purple, Dark green

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Monday, 20-Jul-20 14:19:56 GMT $11.99
Monday, 13-Jul-20 18:58:34 GMT $14.99
Saturday, 27-Jun-20 16:47:31 GMT $11.99
Monday, 22-Jun-20 13:00:50 GMT $14.99
Wednesday, 17-Jun-20 13:16:03 GMT $11.24
Friday, 29-May-20 10:56:35 GMT $11.99
Friday, 22-May-20 18:29:57 GMT $10.49
Sunday, 26-Apr-20 19:19:56 GMT $11.99
Sunday, 19-Apr-20 11:47:35 GMT $14.99
Tuesday, 14-Apr-20 17:38:48 GMT $11.24
Monday, 24-Feb-20 15:36:48 GMT $11.99
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!