Nature Rubber Air Blower for Lens & Camera Cleaning

4 out of 5 (1 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
VSGO
Package
Independent packing
Type
Air Blower
Model Number
DDA-7
Name
Air blower Kleopatra
Model
DDA-7
Application
clean camera, lens, sensor, computer, etc.
Origin
Shanghai, China
Certificate
ISO9001, CCC, SGS, RoHS
G W
0.19KG
Size
8*6*6 cm
Color
Black, Orange, Purple, Dark green

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Sunday, 12-Jan-20 19:36:51 GMT $11.99
Thursday, 09-Jan-20 17:20:07 GMT $11.24
Thursday, 28-Nov-19 17:13:00 GMT $14.99
Friday, 28-Jun-19 18:53:07 GMT $11.99
Monday, 17-Jun-19 11:36:47 GMT $11.24
Saturday, 23-Mar-19 08:57:25 GMT $11.99
Saturday, 16-Mar-19 14:50:29 GMT $14.99
Saturday, 09-Feb-19 20:31:51 GMT $11.99
Saturday, 19-Jan-19 16:33:26 GMT $10.49
Friday, 07-Dec-18 20:39:02 GMT $14.24
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 12:22:28 GMT $11.99
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!