NBC1911001 NB.C1911.001 For acer aspire V3-551G motherboard Q5WV8 LA-8331P DDR3 AMD Radeon HD 7670M

5 out of 5 (11 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Form Factor
CEB
FSB / HT
standard
Graphics Card Type
Integrated
Chipset
A55
Ports
Wifi,Ethernet,USB 2.0
Model Number
V3-551G
Memory Bank
2 DDR3 DIMM
Memory channel
Double
Hard Drive Interface
SATA
Brand Name
NOKOTION
Application
Laptop
Item Condition
Used
Maximum Ram Capacity
8 GB
Memory Type
DDR3
Package
Yes
With CPU
No
Launch Date
2011
Socket Type
Socket S1
warranty
60 days

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Friday, 12-Jul-19 13:55:56 GMT $73.92
Monday, 01-Jul-19 13:22:54 GMT $84.00
Sunday, 19-May-19 10:15:03 GMT $75.60
Friday, 03-May-19 13:24:37 GMT $89.10
Saturday, 30-Mar-19 09:18:08 GMT $87.12
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 13:30:13 GMT $99.00
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 13:21:12 GMT $87.12
Friday, 23-Nov-18 20:51:10 GMT $84.15
Friday, 09-Nov-18 14:45:04 GMT $87.12
Friday, 09-Nov-18 10:24:08 GMT $99.00
Friday, 02-Nov-18 18:01:58 GMT $87.12
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!