New 10.1 inch touch screen Digitizer For Jeka JK-101 tablet PC Free shipping

Seller

Hengchu Store

Price

US $13.00

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Sunday, 01-Dec-19 17:44:11 GMT $11.70
Friday, 11-Oct-19 09:53:43 GMT $12.22
Wednesday, 11-Sep-19 09:15:39 GMT $13.00
Sunday, 23-Jun-19 08:56:49 GMT $11.70
Monday, 04-Feb-19 20:41:32 GMT $12.22
Monday, 14-Jan-19 20:28:11 GMT $11.70
Sunday, 02-Dec-18 19:33:53 GMT $12.22
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 20:45:27 GMT $13.00
Friday, 23-Nov-18 09:04:42 GMT $11.70
Monday, 19-Nov-18 09:11:58 GMT $12.22
Tuesday, 13-Nov-18 13:38:00 GMT $12.09
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!