New 10 pairs Soft Women Lady Long Makeup Thick False Eyelashes for Beauty Natural Handmade Eye Lashes for Maquiagem S21*2

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
SHIDISHANGPIN
False Eyelashe Length
1cm-1.5cm
False Eyelash Craft
Hand Made
False Eyelashe Type
Full Strip Lashes
False Eyelashes Style
Natural Long
Model Number
S21*2
Size
12mm
Quantity
10 pairs
False Eyelash Material
Synthetic Hair
False Eyelashes Terrier
Plastic Cotton Stalk
Item Type
False Eyelash

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Wednesday, 15-Aug-18 12:47:48 GMT $4.24
Thursday, 02-Aug-18 04:57:00 GMT $4.99
Tuesday, 22-May-18 21:14:47 GMT $4.24
Thursday, 17-May-18 04:15:19 GMT $4.99
Monday, 14-May-18 05:17:23 GMT $4.24
Saturday, 06-May-17 05:39:12 GMT $4.04
Thursday, 04-May-17 18:30:57 GMT $4.29
Monday, 01-May-17 03:38:48 GMT $4.24
Saturday, 29-Apr-17 02:53:28 GMT $4.29
Wednesday, 26-Apr-17 07:13:07 GMT $4.39