New 49"/125cm Flat 3M shoelaces Visible Safety reflective shoe laces for running shoes sneakers bootlaces 13 Colors bootlaces

4.9 out of 5 (40 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
Weiou laces
Material
Polyester + 3M material + Plastic tips;
Pattern Type
Geometric
Model Number
3MFSL02
Feature
Reflective, Flat,Flashing,Safety
Item Type
Shoelaces
Width
0.7cm,Support Customized Width
Color
Bottom inside color + 3M Grey
Logo
Support Printing Logo on the Plastic or Metal Aglets;
Certificate
Oeko-tex-100,ISO9001,SGS,CE
Length
125cm,Support Customized Length
Stock Colors
19 colors in stock;
customized
Support any mini order
Package
1 pair/opp polybag

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Friday, 08-Nov-19 17:15:00 GMT $1.04
Thursday, 17-Oct-19 18:02:40 GMT $1.03
Tuesday, 06-Aug-19 08:48:14 GMT $1.04
Saturday, 20-Jul-19 10:11:42 GMT $1.07
Wednesday, 17-Jul-19 19:10:25 GMT $1.02
Thursday, 27-Jun-19 17:45:10 GMT $1.20
Tuesday, 14-May-19 16:50:32 GMT $1.32
Monday, 13-May-19 10:22:44 GMT $1.55
Wednesday, 08-May-19 16:49:50 GMT $1.27
Friday, 26-Apr-19 08:17:18 GMT $1.40
Wednesday, 10-Apr-19 13:23:28 GMT $1.32
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!