New Arrival Gift AMG 1/18 Metal Model Car Collection Static Car Front Window Showcase Toy Vehicle Mens Favour Present Simulation

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Features
Diecast
Warning
no
Model Number
MS18
Age Range
> 14 years old
Material
Metal
Ship/Naval Vessel
Other
Type
Car
Scale
1:18
Car material
Kirsite Metal
Special Design
All Doors Trunk& Hood Openable
Size
23.8*10.8*7.02CM

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 21-Apr-20 19:50:01 GMT $88.99
Thursday, 09-Apr-20 10:52:53 GMT $89.99
Monday, 02-Mar-20 09:54:44 GMT $84.99
Thursday, 16-Jan-20 20:07:28 GMT $88.99
Monday, 16-Dec-19 09:05:33 GMT $84.99
Thursday, 05-Dec-19 09:55:03 GMT $88.99
Sunday, 03-Nov-19 13:39:27 GMT $89.99
Saturday, 26-Oct-19 19:14:42 GMT $88.99
Tuesday, 08-Oct-19 10:29:49 GMT $89.99
Monday, 02-Sep-19 18:32:44 GMT $88.99
Thursday, 11-Jul-19 08:52:10 GMT $89.99
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!