New Arrival Idea Gift 458 Speciale A 1/14 RC Remote Control Car Roadster One Key Switch Model USB Speed Drift Vehicle Toy

Price

US $85.27

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Type
Car
Features
Remote Control,Flashing,Model,Diecast,Shock Resistant
State of Assembly
Ready-to-Go
Action Time
30mins
Warning
no
Age Range
8-11 Years,> 8 years old,> 14 years old
Remote Control
Yes
Design
Cars
Controller Mode
MODE2
Wheelbase
13cm
Warranty
no
Dimensions
32.7*13.9*8.6cm
Scale
1:14
Remote Distance
40-50meters
Steering servo
none
Material
Metal,Plastic,Rubber
Power
8.3 Km/h
Tire Track
32cm
Charging Voltage
4.8V
Throttle servo
none
Torque
14 N.m
Control Channels
4 Channels
Package Includes
Original Box,Batteries,Remote Controller,USB Cable
Model Number
458N14
Charger
USB
Charging Time
3 Hours
Action
Drift Drive (When Power Up)
Special Button
Can Open The Car Roof(Switch Roadster)

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 04-Jul-20 14:21:11 GMT $85.27
Wednesday, 01-Jul-20 19:21:34 GMT $96.90
Monday, 29-Jun-20 08:40:30 GMT $85.27
Wednesday, 20-May-20 10:15:50 GMT $82.37
Sunday, 10-May-20 12:01:52 GMT $84.30
Friday, 01-May-20 16:04:26 GMT $82.37
Wednesday, 18-Mar-20 15:02:45 GMT $85.27
Monday, 09-Mar-20 15:48:41 GMT $96.90
Monday, 03-Feb-20 14:37:58 GMT $86.24
Friday, 01-Nov-19 15:55:44 GMT $85.27
Wednesday, 23-Oct-19 08:47:10 GMT $96.90
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!