New Arrivel Insulated Lunch Bag Box For Women Green Plant Children Picnic Box Students Men Picnic Marmita Food Storage Lancheira

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Model Number
G
Brand Name
FORUDESIGNS
Type
2 Persons
Material
Polyester
Item
Fresh Lunchbags
Pattern
3D Printing
Color
As The Picture Show
Side Pocket
One Mesh Bottle Pocket
Product Status
Stock
is-customized
Yes

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 03-Dec-19 10:44:08 GMT $13.19
Tuesday, 24-Sep-19 17:29:57 GMT $14.73
Friday, 30-Aug-19 13:17:10 GMT $12.75
Saturday, 24-Aug-19 19:57:37 GMT $14.73
Wednesday, 05-Jun-19 15:26:30 GMT $14.95
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 15:40:28 GMT $15.39
Friday, 23-Nov-18 09:47:33 GMT $14.29
Wednesday, 14-Nov-18 20:10:20 GMT $15.39
Saturday, 10-Nov-18 20:14:40 GMT $13.85
Thursday, 27-Sep-18 11:53:55 GMT $15.39
Tuesday, 28-Aug-18 08:42:58 GMT $14.07
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!