New,Diy,Metal coatrack, Stainless steel metal furniture,living room furniture,Coat rack rotary type

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Type
Living Room Furniture
Specific Use
Coat Rack
General Use
Home Furniture
is customized
Yes
Appearance
Modern
Material
Metal
Metal Type
Stainless Steel
Folded
Yes
Model Number
14

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 06-Jun-19 09:04:19 GMT $149.25
Sunday, 26-May-19 13:10:28 GMT $139.30
Thursday, 23-May-19 10:44:20 GMT $145.27
Thursday, 16-May-19 15:57:08 GMT $143.28
Monday, 22-Apr-19 19:06:03 GMT $139.30
Monday, 08-Apr-19 18:22:36 GMT $143.28
Friday, 01-Feb-19 10:27:44 GMT $199.00
Saturday, 26-Jan-19 20:50:19 GMT $137.31
Monday, 21-Jan-19 19:38:05 GMT $135.32
Thursday, 06-Dec-18 17:36:55 GMT $133.33
Saturday, 01-Dec-18 16:58:42 GMT $137.31
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!