New FASHION sliver plated 6 color Crystal Flower Stud Earrings for Women #E136

5 out of 5 (44 votes)

Price

US $1.14

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Earring Type
Stud Earrings
Fine or Fashion
Fashion
Item Type
Earrings
Style
Classic
Shape\pattern
Plant
Metals Type
Copper Alloy
Material
Rhinestone
Brand Name
YFJEWE
Model Number
Fashion jewelry for dress#E136
Back Finding
Push-back
Gender
Women
is customized
Yes

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Wednesday, 24-Jun-20 15:35:20 GMT $1.14
Saturday, 20-Jun-20 15:32:35 GMT $1.07
Thursday, 16-Apr-20 19:21:16 GMT $1.16
Tuesday, 10-Mar-20 12:52:25 GMT $1.17
Saturday, 11-Jan-20 12:45:02 GMT $1.21
Friday, 23-Nov-18 13:25:53 GMT $0.65
Thursday, 22-Nov-18 10:08:46 GMT $0.76
Tuesday, 13-Nov-18 17:32:39 GMT $0.61
Saturday, 10-Nov-18 15:33:51 GMT $0.58
Sunday, 04-Nov-18 08:23:09 GMT $0.76
Monday, 29-Oct-18 18:46:52 GMT $0.68
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!