New Practical Superior Metal Blade Razor Plastic Hair Comb Cutter Trimmer Purple

5 out of 5 (2 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Model Number
SZ-YOST-I007952
Item Type
Comb
Brand Name
Lameila

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 24-Oct-19 09:48:35 GMT $0.94
Friday, 13-Sep-19 14:55:22 GMT $0.99
Friday, 06-Sep-19 15:22:32 GMT $0.98
Thursday, 08-Aug-19 12:44:25 GMT $1.01
Saturday, 20-Jul-19 09:13:27 GMT $0.82
Monday, 06-May-19 19:20:38 GMT $0.81
Wednesday, 24-Apr-19 19:07:37 GMT $0.84
Saturday, 30-Mar-19 19:40:52 GMT $0.81
Thursday, 21-Mar-19 14:13:11 GMT $0.86
Sunday, 17-Mar-19 19:35:35 GMT $0.84
Sunday, 13-Jan-19 16:19:13 GMT $0.88
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!