New Practical Superior Metal Blade Razor Plastic Hair Comb Cutter Trimmer Purple

5 out of 5 (2 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Model Number
SZ-YOST-I007952
Item Type
Comb
Brand Name
Lameila

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 20-Jul-19 09:13:27 GMT $0.82
Monday, 06-May-19 19:20:38 GMT $0.81
Wednesday, 24-Apr-19 19:07:37 GMT $0.84
Saturday, 30-Mar-19 19:40:52 GMT $0.81
Thursday, 21-Mar-19 14:13:11 GMT $0.86
Sunday, 17-Mar-19 19:35:35 GMT $0.84
Sunday, 13-Jan-19 16:19:13 GMT $0.88
Friday, 23-Nov-18 11:49:39 GMT $0.86
Thursday, 22-Nov-18 18:25:55 GMT $0.89
Tuesday, 20-Nov-18 19:36:55 GMT $0.88
Sunday, 18-Nov-18 10:18:17 GMT $0.95
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!