New Rechargeable Electric Shavers Independent Floating Triple Blade Shaving hair for men Face care Povos PW930 220V-240V

4.8 out of 5 (60 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Electric Shaver
Voltage
Mainland(220V)
Material
ABS
Size
50*58*78mm
Usage Time
40Mins
Gender
Male
Power Type
Rechargeable
Charging Time
8h
Feature
Triple Blade
Time to market
2014
Washing Mode
Do not wash
Brand Name
Povos
With trimming device
Yes
Use
Face
Povos Model
PW930
Model Number
PW930

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Wednesday, 18-Sep-19 12:28:21 GMT $18.66
Thursday, 12-Sep-19 13:32:48 GMT $19.82
Thursday, 17-Jan-19 15:52:34 GMT $17.10
Sunday, 09-Dec-18 09:10:00 GMT $17.49
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 15:08:01 GMT $19.82
Monday, 26-Nov-18 20:52:31 GMT $16.71
Sunday, 18-Nov-18 20:27:23 GMT $33.04
Thursday, 15-Nov-18 12:02:41 GMT $19.82
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 19:27:54 GMT $14.38
Saturday, 02-Jun-18 12:18:44 GMT $17.49
Tuesday, 29-May-18 14:02:03 GMT $16.71
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!