Non-slip Union jack Car Rubber Phone Non-slip Mat Skid Pad For mini cooper countryman R60 F55 ect car styling inner decoration

4.8 out of 5 (103 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
MANG JIANG
Sticker Placement
Suite Kit
Material
Plastic
color
union jack / checker/ grey jack
material
rubber
type
Skid Pad
design
color change
suitable
all series

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 21-May-19 11:34:27 GMT $3.76
Wednesday, 15-May-19 18:58:00 GMT $3.98
Sunday, 07-Apr-19 10:11:50 GMT $4.12
Thursday, 21-Mar-19 19:59:08 GMT $4.58
Monday, 27-Aug-18 16:56:53 GMT $3.89
Friday, 06-Jul-18 18:01:40 GMT $4.58
Sunday, 10-Jun-18 20:11:16 GMT $3.94
Friday, 25-May-18 12:47:28 GMT $3.98
Monday, 21-May-18 02:41:47 GMT $4.12
Thursday, 10-May-18 11:31:39 GMT $4.58
Wednesday, 07-Mar-18 16:30:20 GMT $3.89
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!