Novelty Post Modern diamond crystal ceiling lights for dining room Bar Cafe large clear champagne crystal lamp home led lustres

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 20-Apr-19 10:22:00 GMT $378.00
Saturday, 23-Feb-19 19:54:39 GMT $332.64
Saturday, 08-Dec-18 20:26:53 GMT $378.00
Wednesday, 05-Dec-18 13:55:54 GMT $340.20
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 16:13:37 GMT $378.00
Friday, 23-Nov-18 15:02:44 GMT $332.64
Thursday, 22-Nov-18 18:18:41 GMT $378.00
Tuesday, 13-Nov-18 09:25:41 GMT $340.20
Saturday, 10-Nov-18 18:15:29 GMT $321.30
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 14:40:48 GMT $378.00
Tuesday, 23-Oct-18 12:14:31 GMT $340.20
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!