NOYOKE 44*27*6 Children's Latex Pillow Velvety Pillow Cover 3-12 Year-old Nursery Student Cartoon Kid Children Baby Latex Pillow

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Part
Neck
Fabric Count
50
Weight
0.5-1 kg
Grade
Grade A
Use
Bedding
Filling
Latex
Model Number
S5844 / S5851
Brand Name
NOYOKE
Shape
Column
Pattern Type
Print
Thread Count
500TC
Material
Velvet
Feature
Breathable

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Friday, 12-Jul-19 12:17:49 GMT $20.79
Monday, 17-Jun-19 10:53:17 GMT $18.40
Tuesday, 28-May-19 08:05:09 GMT $21.59
Saturday, 18-May-19 19:10:21 GMT $22.39
Saturday, 01-Dec-18 20:41:13 GMT $20.00
Friday, 23-Nov-18 14:57:57 GMT $19.20
Monday, 19-Nov-18 13:15:17 GMT $23.19
Tuesday, 13-Nov-18 16:09:34 GMT $23.59
Saturday, 10-Nov-18 14:39:32 GMT $20.39
Friday, 02-Nov-18 17:44:59 GMT $26.39
Friday, 31-Aug-18 15:54:57 GMT $17.84
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!