Nursing Breastfeeding Cover Scarf - Baby Car Seat Canopy, Shopping Cart, Stroller, Carseat Covers for Girls and Boys - Best Mult

4.8 out of 5 (217 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Type
baby seat cover
Pattern Type
Striped
Brand Name
EGMAO BABY
Material
100%Cotton
Model Number
ZT000
Place of Origin
Zhejiang, China (Mainland)
Product type
Nursing Scarf
Other name
nursing cover
Sizes
about 70cm
Color
any color from our color card
Advantage
fashion design with high quality
Age for using
0-18 months
Packing way
opp baby

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Sunday, 15-Sep-19 18:23:35 GMT $8.44
Monday, 08-Apr-19 09:10:00 GMT $8.78
Friday, 18-Jan-19 17:34:05 GMT $9.11
Monday, 27-Aug-18 22:00:42 GMT $9.00
Saturday, 11-Aug-18 08:45:52 GMT $9.23
Saturday, 04-Aug-18 00:08:50 GMT $9.56
Wednesday, 25-Jul-18 23:08:06 GMT $11.25
Wednesday, 18-Jul-18 08:58:20 GMT $9.56
Sunday, 08-Jul-18 22:17:56 GMT $9.34
Monday, 02-Jul-18 09:26:19 GMT $9.56
Friday, 15-Jun-18 20:00:10 GMT $11.25
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!