Obama Fashion Heart Created Emerald Ring 925 Solid Sterling Silver Handmade Jewelry Vintage Rings For Women Christmas Gift

5 out of 5 (1 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
szjinao
Gender
Women
Main Stone
Zircon
Metals Type
Silver
Metal Stamp
925,Sterling
CertificateType
NGTC
Occasion
Anniversary/Engagement/Wedding/Party/Gift
Rings Type
Wedding Bands
Model Number
JE25
Style
Vintage
Setting Type
Prong Setting
Shape\pattern
Plant
Side Stone
None
is customized
Yes
Item Type
Rings
Fine or Fashion
Fine
Function
fashion rings for women 2016
Rings Jewellery
minimalist mood ring
Features
bague femme de marque de luxe
Fashion Jewelry Rings
jewellery for women
Design
championship ring jewelry gift boxes
Women Rings
accessories wholesale china
Suitable for
woman women lady Ladies girl madam and so on
Place of Origin
Guangdong China (Mainland)

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 03-Dec-19 12:56:52 GMT $23.77
Wednesday, 17-Apr-19 14:55:55 GMT $24.17
Sunday, 27-Jan-19 18:32:29 GMT $23.86
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 11:25:22 GMT $24.17
Sunday, 25-Nov-18 10:11:30 GMT $23.86
Friday, 16-Nov-18 16:52:35 GMT $24.17
Sunday, 11-Nov-18 11:18:26 GMT $23.23
Thursday, 11-Oct-18 11:07:28 GMT $24.17
Thursday, 27-Sep-18 09:16:53 GMT $23.86
Monday, 27-Aug-18 17:15:35 GMT $21.66
Monday, 20-Aug-18 14:55:58 GMT $22.91
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!