one pairs kids princess dance lace socks Frilly Ruffled Lace Trim Ankle baby girl Socks Anklet breathable student socks

5 out of 5 (36 votes)

Price

US $1.43

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Department Name
Children
Item Type
Sock
Model Number
SS15SGA014
Brand Name
Ozijun
Material
Spandex,Cotton
Pattern Type
Floral
Fit
Fits true to size, take your normal size
Gender
Girls

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Friday, 12-Jul-19 13:03:02 GMT $1.68
Sunday, 28-Apr-19 09:51:15 GMT $1.43
Tuesday, 26-Feb-19 20:42:39 GMT $1.57
Sunday, 24-Feb-19 20:40:19 GMT $1.85
Tuesday, 20-Nov-18 13:37:41 GMT $1.57
Friday, 16-Nov-18 18:51:52 GMT $1.85
Saturday, 13-Oct-18 13:45:20 GMT $1.57
Wednesday, 12-Sep-18 16:47:28 GMT $1.52
Monday, 13-Aug-18 16:19:34 GMT $1.67
Thursday, 26-Jul-18 19:31:49 GMT $1.57
Sunday, 08-Jul-18 18:41:13 GMT $1.47
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!