One set Prusa i3 Rework/ Prusa i3 Single Sheet Frame OD8mm Smooth Rods Chrome Precision Hardened Rod Linear Shaft Rail Bar

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Sunday, 15-Sep-19 12:50:33 GMT $34.45
Monday, 05-Aug-19 14:16:51 GMT $29.97
Thursday, 01-Aug-19 13:42:52 GMT $34.45
Thursday, 18-Jul-19 17:42:28 GMT $29.97
Friday, 12-Jul-19 13:06:26 GMT $30.32
Monday, 25-Feb-19 11:37:28 GMT $30.66
Sunday, 24-Feb-19 16:31:23 GMT $34.45
Thursday, 21-Feb-19 12:10:25 GMT $30.66
Tuesday, 11-Dec-18 12:55:02 GMT $31.01
Friday, 07-Dec-18 20:11:02 GMT $30.32
Tuesday, 20-Nov-18 13:10:21 GMT $30.66
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!