ORICO 6629US3-C 2 Bay SATA to USB3.0 External Hard Drive Docking Station for 2.5/3.5HDD with Duplicator/Clone Function-Black

4.9 out of 5 (141 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Case Material
Plastic
Internal Interface
SATA
Package
Yes
Size
3.5",2.5"
Model Number
ORICO 6629US3-C-V1-BK
Supporting Hard Drive Capacity
8TB*2=16TB
Brand Name
Orico
External Interface
USB
Item
Hdd Docking Station
Support HDD
2.5''/3.5'' SATA HDD
Interface
USB3.0
Capacity Support
8TB*2=16TB
Power Adaptor
12V
Clone
Support
Plug
US/EU/UK Plug
Products Status
Stock

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 18-Apr-20 13:40:20 GMT $32.99
Wednesday, 18-Mar-20 10:59:43 GMT $31.01
Thursday, 05-Mar-20 17:42:34 GMT $28.37
Saturday, 08-Feb-20 09:22:10 GMT $31.01
Monday, 20-Jan-20 15:40:23 GMT $28.37
Wednesday, 15-Jan-20 16:05:10 GMT $31.01
Thursday, 09-Jan-20 19:27:28 GMT $28.37
Sunday, 05-Jan-20 17:27:32 GMT $31.01
Monday, 02-Dec-19 20:30:48 GMT $29.69
Tuesday, 24-Sep-19 09:51:29 GMT $31.67
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 09:36:13 GMT $32.99
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!