Original 10 pcs W25Q64BVSIG W25Q64FVSIG 64MBit 8MB W25Q64 flash SOP-8 Flash ic ...

5 out of 5 (1 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Operating Temperature
.
Brand Name
YOUBINA
Dissipation Power
.
Condition
New
is customized
Yes
Model Number
W25Q64FVSIG
Supply Voltage
.
Package
SOP
Application
Computer
Type
.

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 04-Aug-20 13:11:13 GMT $4.05
Friday, 03-Jul-20 11:49:38 GMT $4.43
Monday, 15-Jun-20 19:41:02 GMT $4.32
Friday, 29-May-20 11:57:02 GMT $4.43
Monday, 18-May-20 15:29:28 GMT $4.21
Wednesday, 04-Mar-20 17:03:11 GMT $4.43
Thursday, 06-Feb-20 10:32:05 GMT $5.40
Wednesday, 08-Jan-20 17:53:05 GMT $4.05
Tuesday, 17-Dec-19 18:40:57 GMT $4.27
Tuesday, 03-Dec-19 15:50:10 GMT $5.40
Sunday, 01-Dec-19 19:36:09 GMT $4.27
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!