Original 10 pcs W25Q64BVSIG W25Q64FVSIG 64MBit 8MB W25Q64 flash SOP-8 Flash ic ...

5 out of 5 (1 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Operating Temperature
.
Brand Name
YOUBINA
Dissipation Power
.
Condition
New
is customized
Yes
Model Number
W25Q64FVSIG
Supply Voltage
.
Package
SOP
Application
Computer
Type
.

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 09-May-19 19:28:56 GMT $4.43
Friday, 12-Apr-19 13:53:05 GMT $4.32
Saturday, 23-Feb-19 11:14:44 GMT $4.86
Saturday, 26-Jan-19 18:19:07 GMT $5.40
Saturday, 05-Jan-19 20:10:19 GMT $4.32
Tuesday, 01-Jan-19 19:26:19 GMT $5.40
Saturday, 17-Nov-18 11:29:02 GMT $4.32
Sunday, 28-Oct-18 19:55:14 GMT $5.40
Wednesday, 08-Aug-18 07:48:12 GMT $4.32
Wednesday, 01-Aug-18 08:05:13 GMT $5.40
Tuesday, 24-Jul-18 17:40:10 GMT $4.32
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!