Original 10pcs XR2206 XR2206CP frequency synthesizer XR-2206CP DIP-16 2206CP function / waveform generator chip IC ...

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 04-Aug-20 13:11:21 GMT $20.04
Tuesday, 12-May-20 13:14:14 GMT $21.91
Sunday, 29-Mar-20 15:55:40 GMT $21.38
Thursday, 13-Feb-20 17:06:40 GMT $21.91
Monday, 16-Dec-19 20:02:34 GMT $26.72
Saturday, 14-Dec-19 20:03:26 GMT $21.38
Tuesday, 19-Nov-19 18:34:46 GMT $20.84
Saturday, 26-Oct-19 12:55:08 GMT $21.38
Saturday, 14-Sep-19 18:38:31 GMT $22.71
Monday, 22-Jul-19 16:15:28 GMT $21.38
Sunday, 12-May-19 13:14:05 GMT $21.91
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!