original high quality new design Allowme super light EVA Titanium rail racing bicycle saddle

5 out of 5 (1 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
SYUN-LP
Shell Material
Imitation Leather
Size
270*143mm
is customized
Yes
Model Number
LS107
User
Men
Use
Mountain Bikes
Category
Front Seat Mat
bicycle saddle rail
titanium
bicycle saddle crust
fiber glass plastic
bicycle saddle sponge
EVA
weight
245g

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 24-Aug-19 15:49:40 GMT $18.00
Tuesday, 25-Jun-19 19:37:01 GMT $18.20
Thursday, 13-Jun-19 11:26:19 GMT $20.00
Monday, 10-Jun-19 17:59:15 GMT $18.00
Friday, 07-Jun-19 19:58:15 GMT $18.20
Sunday, 02-Jun-19 08:19:44 GMT $18.00
Saturday, 23-Feb-19 13:30:23 GMT $20.00
Wednesday, 16-Jan-19 15:30:23 GMT $18.00
Wednesday, 05-Dec-18 16:20:56 GMT $20.00
Saturday, 01-Dec-18 18:30:25 GMT $18.30
Saturday, 24-Nov-18 10:34:32 GMT $17.70
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!