Original MINIX NEO C With 4K HDMI Output USB3.0*2 type-A type C Charging Gigabit Ethernet Port Gold USB-C Multiport Adapter

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Package
Yes
Interface Type
USB 3.0
Funtion
HDMI/Card Reader
Standard
USB 3.0
Plug Standard
None
Certification
CE
Brand Name
MINIX
Ports
7
Model Number
MINIX NEO C
Length
10CM

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Wednesday, 11-Sep-19 12:28:25 GMT $49.45
Friday, 30-Aug-19 13:28:57 GMT $44.95
Thursday, 27-Jun-19 08:03:41 GMT $58.44
Monday, 17-Jun-19 17:22:53 GMT $57.54
Friday, 15-Feb-19 10:02:50 GMT $58.44
Wednesday, 16-Jan-19 12:45:44 GMT $66.53
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 18:30:04 GMT $69.22
Sunday, 25-Nov-18 09:11:53 GMT $59.33
Saturday, 17-Nov-18 20:48:56 GMT $69.22
Sunday, 11-Nov-18 15:34:12 GMT $51.24
Saturday, 28-Jul-18 17:47:15 GMT $69.22
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!