Original MINIX NEO U1 Android TV Box Amlogic S905 Quad Core 2G/16G 802.11 2.4/5GHz WiFi H.265 HEVC 4K Ultra HD XBMC Smart TV Box

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 28-Sep-19 10:46:23 GMT $99.90
Saturday, 14-Sep-19 18:01:38 GMT $92.76
Saturday, 24-Aug-19 09:26:10 GMT $99.90
Wednesday, 17-Jul-19 08:56:34 GMT $84.20
Wednesday, 19-Jun-19 18:14:58 GMT $88.48
Saturday, 23-Mar-19 09:03:21 GMT $99.90
Tuesday, 19-Feb-19 10:41:21 GMT $97.04
Tuesday, 15-Jan-19 14:50:43 GMT $87.05
Wednesday, 05-Dec-18 10:02:09 GMT $88.48
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 15:39:36 GMT $89.91
Friday, 23-Nov-18 12:38:14 GMT $88.48
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!