Original MINIX NEO U1 TV Box Amlogic S905 Quad Core 2G/16G 802.11ac 2.4/5GHz WiFi H.265 HEVC 4K Ultra HD XBMC Smart TV Box

5 out of 5 (7 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Internal Storage
16GB eMMC
IPTV
Yes
OS
Android
Model Number
MINIX NEO U1
GPU
Penta-core Mali-450
GOOGLE Cast
Yes
Video Output
HDMI 2.0
CPU
Amlogic S905 Quad-core 64-bit ARM Cortex-A53
Ethernet
1000M
Weight
1
Power
DC 5V,3A
OTA Update
Yes
KODI Pre-installed
Yes
Brand Name
MINIX
Wireless
Yes
Memory
2G DDR3
Bluetooth
Yes
Remote Control
Included
System Upgrade
Yes
Max Extended Capacity
TF Card Up To 128GB
Internal Model
MINIX NEO U1 Android TV Box
RAM (Built-in Memory
2GB DDR3
ROM (Storage)
16GB eMMC 5.0 Storage
Operating System
Android Lollipop 5.1.1
Wi-Fi/Ethernet
IEEE802.11ac 2x2 MIMO Dual-Band WiFi(2.4GHz/5.0Ghz) 1000mbps ethernet
Sound Effect / HDMI
4K2K UHD Video Playback HDMI 2.0 4K HEVC 4K@60fps HDMI-CEC SPDIF
Peripheral Interface
Power USB*3 TF Card OTG Safe Lock, Headphone mic,hdmi, spdif lan dc-in
Certifications
CE / FCC / ROHS

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 01-Oct-19 18:58:31 GMT $99.90
Friday, 27-Sep-19 18:47:06 GMT $89.91
Monday, 16-Sep-19 18:58:00 GMT $99.90
Monday, 09-Sep-19 18:15:44 GMT $83.67
Saturday, 31-Aug-19 18:48:14 GMT $99.90
Monday, 26-Aug-19 18:52:26 GMT $82.42
Sunday, 28-Jul-19 18:17:37 GMT $99.90
Sunday, 21-Jul-19 11:29:41 GMT $83.67
Saturday, 20-Jul-19 18:23:23 GMT $124.88
Saturday, 13-Jul-19 18:44:39 GMT $99.90
Saturday, 06-Jul-19 18:30:24 GMT $88.66
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!