Pair Stainless Steel Eyeball Fake Cheater Illusion Ear Stud Earring Flesh Plug

Seller

Jovivi Store

Price

US $1.22

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Earring Type
Stud Earrings
Item Type
Earrings
Fine or Fashion
Fashion
Style
Trendy
Material
Resin
Back Finding
Push-back
Gender
Women
Shape\pattern
Animal
Metals Type
Stainless Steel
Model Number
Other
Brand Name
JOVIVI
Length
6mm
Round
8*4mm
Pink
1mm
Chassis
8*2mm

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Monday, 27-Aug-18 10:12:10 GMT $1.14
Monday, 20-Aug-18 22:47:15 GMT $1.63
Friday, 03-Aug-18 19:22:18 GMT $1.26
Thursday, 26-Jul-18 22:55:59 GMT $1.63
Wednesday, 18-Jul-18 06:35:29 GMT $1.26
Monday, 09-Jul-18 12:24:01 GMT $1.63
Saturday, 23-Jun-18 14:46:03 GMT $1.27
Wednesday, 13-Jun-18 20:35:06 GMT $1.26
Thursday, 07-Jun-18 02:51:43 GMT $1.27
Sunday, 03-Jun-18 00:15:51 GMT $1.26
Sunday, 20-May-18 12:22:15 GMT $1.27