Pisfun 10pcs/lot 11cm/13.5g Minnow Fishing Lures Wobblers Fishing Lure Crankbait Hard Artificial Bait Trout Pink Lures 10 Colour

4.8 out of 5 (479 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Position
Ocean Rock Fshing
Type
Minnow, Sinking Trout
Category
Lure
Model Number
C10046
Brand Name
Goture
Color
10 Colors Available
Stationary State
Slowly Diving When Being Retrieved
Diving Depth
1.5-2.0m
Buoyancy
Floating Minnow
Target Fish
Bass,Catfish, Perch, Snakehead, Pike,Trout...
Length
11cm/4.33in
Weight
13.5g/0.476oz

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Friday, 12-Jul-19 14:26:44 GMT $9.87
Friday, 24-May-19 10:43:20 GMT $9.28
Wednesday, 20-Feb-19 18:48:41 GMT $9.87
Thursday, 14-Feb-19 14:40:21 GMT $9.28
Monday, 14-Jan-19 20:16:09 GMT $9.48
Wednesday, 19-Dec-18 14:07:55 GMT $9.87
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 20:45:12 GMT $9.48
Monday, 26-Nov-18 16:59:53 GMT $9.08
Friday, 23-Nov-18 14:35:56 GMT $9.48
Sunday, 18-Nov-18 18:56:24 GMT $9.87
Monday, 12-Nov-18 14:32:16 GMT $9.48
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!