Plastic Price Tag Sign Card Display Clip Holder For Pipe POP Advertising Height 95mm In Supermarket Retail Store Promotion 30pcs

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 04-Apr-19 16:16:36 GMT $21.17
Monday, 25-Feb-19 10:06:53 GMT $21.63
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 09:12:39 GMT $21.40
Saturday, 24-Nov-18 16:58:28 GMT $20.93
Thursday, 08-Nov-18 16:44:24 GMT $23.26
Sunday, 14-Oct-18 09:49:45 GMT $21.86
Thursday, 11-Oct-18 19:53:13 GMT $23.26
Thursday, 13-Sep-18 11:04:02 GMT $21.86
Thursday, 06-Sep-18 11:25:14 GMT $23.26
Sunday, 08-Jul-18 08:27:40 GMT $22.10
Thursday, 28-Jun-18 21:39:12 GMT $21.63
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!