Plastic Trough Slot Plate Board Hanging Hanger Hooks For Storage Commodity Products Display Rack Shelf In Supermarket 50pcs

4.2 out of 5 (5 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
HZPOPTeki
Shaped Paper Clip
No
Magnetic
No
Model Number
HKCCBxx
Material
Plastic
Type
Paper Clip

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 10-Dec-19 20:17:00 GMT $28.66
Monday, 07-Oct-19 19:02:53 GMT $28.34
Friday, 06-Sep-19 19:30:58 GMT $28.66
Sunday, 01-Sep-19 19:09:45 GMT $32.57
Monday, 26-Aug-19 17:30:56 GMT $28.66
Saturday, 20-Jul-19 13:09:54 GMT $32.57
Thursday, 18-Jul-19 15:09:33 GMT $29.31
Thursday, 11-Apr-19 11:15:06 GMT $29.64
Wednesday, 06-Mar-19 13:47:25 GMT $18.14
Monday, 10-Dec-18 10:39:15 GMT $17.95
Friday, 23-Nov-18 17:24:08 GMT $17.56
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!