POP Suction Sucher Cup Stable Base Clear Sign Display Promotion Price Tag Clips Holders Strong Suck Ability 20pcs Good Quality

5 out of 5 (3 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
HZPOPTeki
Type
Memo Clip
Magnetic
No
Model Number
C047 C052
Material
Plastic

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Friday, 21-Aug-20 16:21:59 GMT $36.10
Tuesday, 07-Jul-20 09:37:23 GMT $41.02
Thursday, 18-Jun-20 13:06:48 GMT $35.69
Saturday, 14-Mar-20 13:18:45 GMT $36.10
Monday, 02-Mar-20 19:57:42 GMT $41.02
Friday, 27-Dec-19 20:46:26 GMT $36.10
Tuesday, 05-Nov-19 12:50:46 GMT $35.69
Monday, 23-Sep-19 10:29:34 GMT $36.10
Sunday, 01-Sep-19 19:10:17 GMT $41.02
Monday, 19-Aug-19 19:15:25 GMT $36.10
Monday, 15-Jul-19 08:58:57 GMT $36.92
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!