Pro 3 Pcs Hairdressing Set Hair Cutting Scissor and Thinning Scissors + Comb

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Size
5.5 inch
Handle Material
Plastic
Model Number
SZ-YOST-I015819
Item Type
Hair Scissor

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 28-Sep-19 15:33:40 GMT $4.17
Wednesday, 04-Sep-19 10:06:54 GMT $4.06
Friday, 23-Aug-19 13:35:19 GMT $4.33
Saturday, 20-Jul-19 10:58:27 GMT $4.38
Thursday, 18-Jul-19 19:16:30 GMT $4.48
Sunday, 09-Jun-19 18:03:34 GMT $4.36
Monday, 06-May-19 13:15:55 GMT $4.22
Friday, 19-Apr-19 17:23:36 GMT $4.50
Thursday, 28-Mar-19 12:59:28 GMT $3.68
Monday, 11-Mar-19 19:08:24 GMT $3.84
Thursday, 13-Dec-18 16:37:25 GMT $3.63
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!