Pro Salon Silicon Reusable Hair Colouring Hairdressing Highlighting Dye Frosting Cap Purple

5 out of 5 (1 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Model Number
SZ-YOST-I055708
Material
Silicon
Size
Diameter: about 24cm.
Quantity
1
Item Type
Cap

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 05-Nov-19 16:03:17 GMT $3.22
Wednesday, 30-Oct-19 18:39:43 GMT $3.18
Monday, 30-Sep-19 14:44:15 GMT $3.44
Saturday, 14-Sep-19 11:22:42 GMT $3.52
Sunday, 01-Sep-19 09:42:24 GMT $3.43
Sunday, 11-Aug-19 18:19:41 GMT $3.52
Monday, 05-Aug-19 18:23:18 GMT $3.56
Saturday, 20-Jul-19 09:52:59 GMT $3.60
Wednesday, 17-Jul-19 16:11:47 GMT $3.69
Wednesday, 26-Jun-19 16:25:34 GMT $3.74
Friday, 14-Jun-19 15:59:02 GMT $3.83
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!