Professional Black Paddle Cushion Hair Massage Brush Hairbrush Comb

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Wednesday, 26-Jun-19 10:01:02 GMT $2.50
Monday, 03-Jun-19 10:45:39 GMT $2.56
Monday, 06-May-19 12:54:25 GMT $2.63
Wednesday, 24-Apr-19 14:23:12 GMT $2.71
Tuesday, 16-Apr-19 17:37:32 GMT $2.77
Monday, 15-Apr-19 12:18:26 GMT $2.95
Wednesday, 10-Apr-19 13:39:22 GMT $2.74
Friday, 29-Mar-19 13:07:05 GMT $2.56
Sunday, 17-Mar-19 19:23:25 GMT $2.65
Wednesday, 13-Mar-19 18:59:09 GMT $2.88
Sunday, 10-Mar-19 17:57:03 GMT $2.71
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!