QSHOIC 100pcs/lot cute expression retractable pills ballpoint capsule pen telescopic pen gifts wholesale gift capsule pen

5 out of 5 (5 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Type
Ballpoint Pen
Novelty
No
Writing Point
0.7mm
Model Number
Zebra gift
Use
Office & School Pen
Erasable Or Not
No
Material
Plastic
plastic pill pen size
length: 5.4 cm Diameter: 2.4 cm
per plastic pill pen weight
9.8 g
1 set
100pcs

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 02-Jul-20 13:27:18 GMT $27.26
Saturday, 06-Jun-20 10:03:24 GMT $27.55
Monday, 11-May-20 11:56:14 GMT $25.81
Wednesday, 01-Apr-20 08:39:22 GMT $27.26
Wednesday, 18-Mar-20 09:01:01 GMT $26.68
Tuesday, 03-Dec-19 09:22:24 GMT $25.81
Sunday, 29-Sep-19 17:13:39 GMT $25.52
Thursday, 22-Aug-19 10:20:54 GMT $24.65
Monday, 19-Aug-19 18:01:11 GMT $24.36
Wednesday, 14-Aug-19 16:14:47 GMT $25.52
Friday, 28-Jun-19 10:07:32 GMT $25.81
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!