RCAWD SCX10 AX10 Inflatable 2.2 Inch Pneumatic Beadlock Tire Wheel 4pcs For 1/10 RC Crawler Truck Wraith SCX10 AX10

5 out of 5 (1 votes)

Price

US $33.86

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Use
Vehicles & Remote Control Toys
RC Parts & Accs
Connectors/Wiring
Four-wheel Drive Attributes
Assemblage
Model Number
LY3022
Upgrade Parts/Accessories
Tires
For Vehicle Type
Cars
Brand Name
RCAWD
Material
Rubber
Remote Control Peripherals/Devices
Tire Wheel
Tool Supplies
Tire Wheel

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 16-May-19 16:43:47 GMT $33.86
Thursday, 04-Apr-19 14:55:46 GMT $41.79
Wednesday, 20-Mar-19 12:15:33 GMT $41.26
Friday, 15-Mar-19 19:14:49 GMT $41.79
Tuesday, 26-Feb-19 20:53:12 GMT $41.26
Monday, 11-Feb-19 16:10:35 GMT $41.79
Tuesday, 25-Dec-18 20:36:38 GMT $55.61
Monday, 24-Dec-18 09:01:53 GMT $83.00
Thursday, 22-Nov-18 11:50:27 GMT $56.44
Sunday, 18-Nov-18 16:21:25 GMT $83.00
Saturday, 17-Nov-18 10:10:07 GMT $57.27
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!