relogio masculino LIGE Mens Watches Top Brand Luxury Fashion Casual Quartz Watch Men Sport Full Steel Waterproof Wristwatch

4.7 out of 5 (51 votes)

Seller

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Quartz Wristwatches
Dial Diameter
42mm
Feature
Water Resistant,Stop Watch,Auto Date,Complete Calendar,Rattrapante,Shock Resistant,Swim,Chronograph
Band Material Type
Stainless Steel
Case Material
Stainless Steel
Clasp Type
Buckle
Case Thickness
12mm
Model Number
LIGE 0002
Movement
Quartz
Boxes & Cases Material
Paper
Style
Fashion & Casual
Band Width
22mm
Brand Name
LIGE
Dial Window Material Type
Hardlex
Band Length
20cm
Water Resistance Depth
3Bar
Case Shape
Round
Gender
Men

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Monday, 26-Oct-20 11:54:37 GMT $0.23
Friday, 24-Apr-20 19:51:12 GMT $23.99
Tuesday, 11-Feb-20 19:52:15 GMT $18.99
Friday, 07-Dec-18 11:21:50 GMT $20.03
Tuesday, 04-Dec-18 17:10:19 GMT $20.72
Friday, 23-Nov-18 14:45:51 GMT $20.03
Monday, 19-Nov-18 19:44:39 GMT $20.72
Wednesday, 14-Nov-18 17:15:34 GMT $20.03
Sunday, 11-Nov-18 17:50:30 GMT $15.54
Wednesday, 30-May-18 13:09:07 GMT $20.72
Wednesday, 31-Jan-18 02:09:26 GMT $18.99
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!