Retro Black crystal chandelier lampada de sala 15/18 head Luminaria Hot selling led black chandeliers for hotel living light

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 11-Jun-19 08:28:19 GMT $521.13
Sunday, 02-Jun-19 10:14:32 GMT $599.00
Wednesday, 29-May-19 16:04:01 GMT $521.13
Thursday, 23-May-19 16:08:10 GMT $599.00
Monday, 13-May-19 17:59:22 GMT $521.13
Saturday, 04-May-19 08:30:51 GMT $527.12
Monday, 22-Apr-19 10:26:22 GMT $521.13
Thursday, 04-Apr-19 17:49:20 GMT $599.00
Thursday, 28-Mar-19 15:29:54 GMT $509.15
Friday, 15-Mar-19 12:22:26 GMT $527.12
Tuesday, 12-Mar-19 16:54:22 GMT $599.00
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!