Salon Adult Waterproof Hair Cutting Hairdressing Cloth Barbers Hairdresser Cape Gown Wrap Black Big Size 140*100

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Capes
Material
Nylon
Size
140*100cm
Model Number
TXWB-101
color
Black

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 13-Apr-19 15:49:05 GMT $2.55
Friday, 23-Nov-18 20:26:01 GMT $2.39
Friday, 02-Nov-18 12:19:43 GMT $3.19
Tuesday, 02-Oct-18 15:58:36 GMT $2.39
Sunday, 22-Jul-18 22:43:03 GMT $3.19
Sunday, 01-Jul-18 05:40:54 GMT $2.39
Thursday, 21-Jun-18 13:03:27 GMT $3.19
Tuesday, 05-Jun-18 05:55:40 GMT $2.39
Tuesday, 29-May-18 23:49:34 GMT $2.55
Sunday, 20-May-18 23:14:33 GMT $3.19
Wednesday, 26-Apr-17 23:15:49 GMT $2.55
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!