Self-Adhesive Silicone Gel Heel Cushion Rearfoot Invisible Silica Gel Stickers Foot Care Shoe Pads Shoe Insoles For Shoes HG-003

5 out of 5 (1 votes)

Seller

Sweet House

Price

US $1.79

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Shoe Cushion
Model Number
Gel Heel Cushion
Brand Name
UCLOEAR
Material
Gel
Insoles Category
Rearfoot Invisible Silica Gel Stickers
Colors
Transparent
Pattern Type
Solid
Hardness
Soft
Insole Gender
Unisex
Size
9*8*2.2*0.3cm

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Wednesday, 20-May-20 14:13:45 GMT $1.63
Sunday, 05-Apr-20 15:14:41 GMT $1.79
Friday, 17-Jan-20 20:05:12 GMT $1.69
Thursday, 02-Jan-20 15:57:41 GMT $1.79
Tuesday, 12-Feb-19 19:28:10 GMT $1.69
Friday, 30-Nov-18 11:19:26 GMT $1.59
Monday, 26-Nov-18 18:15:22 GMT $1.19
Thursday, 22-Nov-18 10:44:13 GMT $1.79
Sunday, 11-Nov-18 18:29:26 GMT $1.59
Tuesday, 30-Oct-18 10:24:17 GMT $1.79
Friday, 28-Sep-18 08:50:36 GMT $1.69
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!