Sexy Red Women's Pumps Straps Straight High Heels Bride's Dress High Heel Women's Shoes platform Gladiator sexy women Shoes

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Gender
Women
Item Type
Pumps
With Platforms
Yes
Heel Height
Super High (8cm-up)
Fashion Element
Buckle
Outsole Material
Rubber
Insole Material
PU
Closure Type
Zip
Occasion
Party
Model Number
ALT 6512-30
Lining Material
PU
is handmade
Yes
Heel Type
Thin Heels
Pump Type
Gladiator
Platform Height
7cm And Up
Toe Shape
Round Toe
Season
Spring/Autumn
Fit
Fits true to size, take your normal size
Style
Fashion
Upper Material
Patent Leather
Brand Name
DiJiGirls

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Friday, 06-Sep-19 17:06:02 GMT $29.79
Wednesday, 28-Aug-19 11:06:24 GMT $29.40
Wednesday, 19-Jun-19 08:22:50 GMT $29.79
Wednesday, 12-Jun-19 17:45:32 GMT $30.18
Tuesday, 14-May-19 15:39:20 GMT $30.57
Saturday, 30-Mar-19 13:17:39 GMT $30.18
Saturday, 22-Dec-18 16:46:11 GMT $31.34
Tuesday, 04-Dec-18 17:54:40 GMT $32.11
Wednesday, 07-Nov-18 13:57:34 GMT $31.73
Friday, 02-Nov-18 16:03:26 GMT $30.95
Saturday, 06-Oct-18 08:03:56 GMT $38.69
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!