Sharonds Hair Salon Hair Salon Stainless Steel Comb Slim Titanium Steel Hair Salon Professional Haircut Men 's Flat Head Comb

4.7 out of 5 (17 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Comb
Model Number
s01-s07
Material
Steel
Brand Name
SHARONDS
Size
0.8mm

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 06-Jun-20 09:24:42 GMT $10.31
Wednesday, 06-May-20 09:16:32 GMT $11.00
Wednesday, 22-Apr-20 17:34:04 GMT $8.80
Monday, 09-Mar-20 12:24:00 GMT $10.45
Wednesday, 15-Jan-20 20:45:08 GMT $9.35
Saturday, 14-Dec-19 19:20:37 GMT $8.80
Saturday, 30-Nov-19 19:36:45 GMT $8.69
Wednesday, 28-Aug-19 12:14:19 GMT $8.80
Sunday, 21-Jul-19 09:13:19 GMT $9.35
Saturday, 15-Jun-19 10:56:50 GMT $11.00
Friday, 26-Apr-19 11:53:32 GMT $10.45
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!