SHENNAIWEI High quality plaid men cotton and fabric linen cloth tie 5.5cm skinny necktie brand 2017 luxury gravata slim lot

4.7 out of 5 (55 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Ties
Material
Linen,Cotton
Department Name
Adult
Brand Name
SHENNAIWEI
Style
Fashion
Ties Type
Neck Tie
Gender
Men
Size
Long 145cm-- Width 5.5cm
Model Number
ties
Pattern Type
Plaid
cotton tie
plaid cotton necktie
silk cotton fabric
cotton
tie cotton
mens cotton tie
cotton ties
detachable collar
necktie
tie
slim tie
skinny tie
skinny ties
red skinny tie
fabric linen cloth
linen
mens ties neckties
men necktie

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 16-May-19 08:44:43 GMT $3.24
Thursday, 09-May-19 10:01:01 GMT $3.28
Tuesday, 19-Mar-19 08:25:59 GMT $3.24
Monday, 22-Oct-18 11:30:55 GMT $3.60
Thursday, 18-Oct-18 10:02:52 GMT $3.28
Tuesday, 16-Oct-18 09:38:16 GMT $3.24
Friday, 25-May-18 13:32:03 GMT $3.42
Sunday, 29-Apr-18 00:59:58 GMT $3.24
Tuesday, 17-Apr-18 15:22:47 GMT $3.60
Sunday, 04-Mar-18 00:45:06 GMT $3.24
Thursday, 08-Feb-18 17:54:03 GMT $3.42
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!