Shoulder Lunch Bag Tote Women Kids Thermal Insulated Cooler Storage Picnic Food Drink Bento Box Accessories Supplies Products

5 out of 5 (8 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Model Number
3299
Brand Name
mihawk
Type
2 Persons
Material
Oxford
item 1
thermo bag,lunch box thermal,cooling box,Refrigerator bags
item 2
Mummy bag ,Baby bottle cooler,Bento bag
item 3
portable cooler,large cooler bags,handbag
item 4
Thermal Insulation Hot/Cold Bag Outdoor sport camping trips Ice Pack
item 5
Outdoor Sport Camping Trips BBQ Fresh Keeping Ice Pack
item 6
fit fresh refrigerator lunch cooler bags

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 12:16:13 GMT $7.91
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 16:47:29 GMT $12.17
Monday, 08-Oct-18 09:15:37 GMT $7.91
Wednesday, 03-Oct-18 17:09:18 GMT $8.52
Friday, 28-Sep-18 16:26:11 GMT $8.64
Wednesday, 29-Aug-18 10:11:54 GMT $7.67
Friday, 24-Aug-18 18:36:03 GMT $8.64
Monday, 13-Aug-18 09:18:17 GMT $8.52
Friday, 27-Jul-18 01:25:00 GMT $8.64
Thursday, 28-Jun-18 03:53:30 GMT $8.88
Monday, 11-Jun-18 06:13:29 GMT $8.64
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!